Skip to product information
1 of 3

The Awakening Series Bundle (EBOOK)

The Awakening Series Bundle (EBOOK)

Regular price $11.00 USD
Regular price $17.00 USD Sale price $11.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Your First Won’t Be Your Last…

With remarkable psychic abilities, Georgia Pearce sees trouble before it even strikes. But when it strikes in the form of the sexy, irresistible vampire-angel hybrid, even Georgia’s powers can’t deny Zak Goodwin’s charms.

As the two embark upon a journey of unbridled passion, love, and magic, Georgia and Zak discover enemies that threaten to destroy everything they’ve ever wanted.

Even after raging a war between heaven and hell, good and evil, love and hate, one thing remains certain: love is the greatest weapon of all. In this three-book series, the Awakening Series, Hinchey takes you on a thrilling ride of scorching seduction, paranormal battles, and unforgettable heartache. With one taste, you’ll be begging for more.


Book 1 - First Blade
Book 2 - First Witch
Book 3 - First Blood


How will I get my ebook?

Don't worry, getting your eBook is a breeze!

As soon as you complete your purchase, you'll find a download link right in your confirmation email. And just to be extra sure you get it, our friends at Bookfunnel will also send you a backup link via email.

Happy reading!

How can I enjoy my ebook?

You've got options! Feel free to dive into your new eBook using any ereader you like—Amazon, Kobo, Nook, you name it.

Prefer your tablet, phone, or computer? That works too!

Plus, for an even smoother experience, you can read it using the free Bookfunnel app. Happy reading!

Give me a quick list: what can I expect?

  • Vampires
  • Angels
  • Paranormal Romance

Want a sneak peek? Read a sample

View full details